POWERFUL Lead Generation & Marketing System STRATEGICALLY Designed to Get BUYERS NOT Browsers knocking at Your Door BEGGING to Do Business With You! GUARANTEED!
Right now there are customers looking online for your products or services. Are they finding you? At BoostMedPractice, we use a variety of Internet advertising and web marketing techniques to help READY-TO-BUY customers find YOU! Lead generation tactics provide you with improved business opportunites.
We blend creative solutions with metrics-driven approaches to ensure maximum return on your advertising dollar. By listening to your goals and understanding your challenges, we develop comprehensive online campaigns that:
- Establishes credibility,
- Establishes your Expert status,
- Solidifies your brand in your Local Market,
- And best of all drives Serious Ready-To-Act customers to your business.
You See, We drive buyers not browsers to your business looking for your products or services RIGHT NOW! This is exactly how professional lead generation techniques work. Our services can separate you from your competition and authoritatively establish you as the market leader in your service areas.
That’s the power of a comprehensive Internet Marketing Strategy.
Benefits of our STRATEGIC Pay-Per-Lead Marketing System
But let’s look at the costs of OUR services, and compare them to other advertising sources…
Because our advertising services are performance-based, we often ask potential partners to break down the performance of their other advertisements.
The easiest way to determine this is to, first, calculate how much a new customer lead costs. So let’s assume you buy a 1 year ad in the Yellow pages for $25,000.
How many customer leads will that ad result in?
Let’s say you get 6 calls a week (being generous here), every week throughout the year. In this case, you would be paying $87 for every phone call. Or let’s say you took out a 1-week ad in the local newspaper for $3,000 and received 30 leads…in this case, you would have paid $100 for each lead.
Yellow Pages $25,000 6 Leads X 52 Weeks = $87.00 Per lead
Local Newspaper $3,000 30 Leads X 1 Week = $100.00 Per Lead
The STRATEGIC Method vs. The Rest Lead Generation Service Comparison
You’re probably saying to yourself, I’ve seen this before. Maybe you’ve worked with one of the many other lead sources on the web. While we consider these companies to be our competitors, we actually offer an entirely different service than them. Let’s take a closer look at the differences:
- Once their form is submitted, the lead company will then go back to its members, and offer the lead to every contractor in the area. A process that typically takes at least a couple of days, and some of our partners report buying leads that were up to 10 days old. Here’s What Happens:
- Not only that, but your chances of actually getting the job are much lower because of all the competition.
- So assuming you do purchase the lead and actually get to speak with the person, you’re still just another name.
- They know absolutely nothing about you, so it’s really difficult to set yourself apart from all the other contractors that are contacting them as well.
- Assuming you actually do get the job, you can rest assured that the total value of the project has been driven down by all of the competition. So that means less revenues and less profits for your business! This allows you to quickly handle their service needs and lets them know you offer superior customer service.
- With our websites, we don’t present a message to people that says, “Use Me…I’m the cheapest around!”
- In fact, our partners report a 10-15% increase in ticket prices from our leads.”
- Now let’s take a look at how you are connected to customers through our service:
- When a potential customer comes to our website, instead of finding a form to fill out, they will find a professional, sharp website that is fully devoted to your company.
- It will have powerful content about your company, and what makes YOU the best in the business, your services and unique selling proposition. (USP).
- This way potential customers can learn a lot of information about your company, and what separates you from your competitors.
- The website has effectively PRE-SOLD them! Not only that, but the contact is IMMEDIATE.
- They either call you directly, or submit their information directly into your email inbox.
- When potential customers contact you from our website, they are much more likely to be willing to pay more for quality service.
So as you can see, by partnering exclusively with you, we can focus our energies on advertising just your company…and you WILL see results from those efforts. Let’s take a closer look at what you could expect…”
Per Lead ROI for this Advertising Medium
In order to help you get a better feel for the kind of impact our advertising solutions can have on your business, we always like to ask a few questions to try to back into your ROI. Itâ€™s a simple calculation, but it offers a real glimpse into the power our marketing efforts can have on your business. First, out of 10 new customer leads that are contacting you, and only you, how many do you typically close? This number varies depending on the industry, and on the business owners themselves. But you probably have a good feel for your ability to close a customer.
Let’s take a remodeling contractor that has decided to purchase 10 leads per month from us at $67 per lead. Because of the nature of this business, the close rates are typically lower than that of an electrical contractor or plumbing contractor etc.., for example.
Nevertheless, let’s say they only close 1 lead. In order to determine their ROI for those 10 leads, we need to know what that job was worth…is it $30,000, $50,000, maybe more? Let’s just say its $35,000.
In this case, this partner will have paid $670 in order to add $35,000 to their books.
Let’s take another exampleâ€¦an electrical contractor wants to purchase 20 leads per month for $22/lead. Let’s say their close rate is a solid 50%. So that’s 10 new customers.
What’s your average ticket? Is it $300? $500? Maybe More? In this case, let’s say the average ticket is $450. This would mean our partner would have paid $440 in order to see a return of $4500.
Obviously, these numbers are just examples, but we invite you to do your own calculations to determine what effect we can have on your business.
With a simple questionnaire that takes less than ten minutes to complete, we can have you online generating leads within days. Contact us today.